Home / Series / Inside Amy Schumer / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • SPECIAL 0x1 Behind Amy Schumer: Episode 101

    • April 18, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Go behind the scenes as Amy Schumer develops material for her new Comedy Central show.

  • SPECIAL 0x2 Behind Amy Schumer: Episode 102

    • April 23, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Meet the writers of Inside Amy Schumer.

  • S01E01 Bad Decisions

    • April 30, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy regrets having a one night stand, getting on a plane, and auditioning for "2 Girls 1 Cup".

  • SPECIAL 0x3 Behind Amy Schumer: Episode 103

    • April 30, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy and her sister do Vegas in style.

  • S01E02 Real Sext

    • May 7, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy tries to figure out sexting, visits a testicle-themed restaurant, and interviews a stripper.

  • SPECIAL 0x4 Behind Amy Schumer: Episode 104

    • May 7, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy gets the rush of seeing her words and ideas come to life on Inside Amy Schumer.

  • S01E03 A Porn Star Is Born

    • May 14, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy quits her job as a porn star, refuses to accept a compliment, and finds out her boyfriend has AIDS.

  • SPECIAL 0x5 Behind Amy Schumer: Episode 105

    • May 14, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy needs a lot of new stand-up for her TV show, Inside Amy Schumer.

  • S01E04 The Horror

    • May 21, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy gets a terrible haircut, farts when she gets scared, and makes out with Amber Tamblyn.

  • S01E05 Gang Bang

    • May 28, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy hosts her own gang bang, gives her friend a vibrator, and uses cancer as an excuse to cancel plans.

  • S01E06 Meth Lab

    • June 4, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy tries to maintain her makeover; cooking meth; Amy gets the food slapped out of her mouth.

  • S01E07 Unpleasant Truths

    • June 11, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy has multiple personalities, loses it on her boyfriend, and gets molested.

  • S01E08 Clown Panties

    • June 18, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy catches her boyfriend cheating, fights an addiction, and roasts a 12-year-old.

  • S01E09 Terrible People

    • June 25, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy lies to get out of a charity event, wears a catsuit, and conjures Dave Attell.

  • S01E10 Sex Tips

    • July 2, 2013
    • Comedy Central

    Amy wakes up in bed with 2 guys, tries to discover the perfect sex tip, and competes on a reality show.

Season 2

  • SPECIAL 0x6 Season 2 Special: Back Inside Amy Schumer

    • March 29, 2014
    • Comedy Central

    A sneak peek of Season 2

  • S02E01 You Would Bang Her?

    • April 1, 2014
    • Comedy Central

    Amy marries a Black guy, loses a tennis match, and gets herpes.

  • S02E02 I'm So Bad

    • April 8, 2014
    • Comedy Central

    Amy goes to prom, plays a violent video game, and eats a guy’s face.

  • S02E03 A Chick Who Can Hang

    • April 15, 2014
    • Comedy Central

    Amy sails to India, flirts with a co-worker, and goes to the can to make some room.

  • S02E04 Boner Doctor

    • April 22, 2014
    • Comedy Central

    Amy stays at a luxurious hotel, starts a delusional diet, and gets therapy from supermodel Chrissy Teigen.

  • S02E05 Allergic to Nuts

    • April 29, 2014
    • Comedy Central

    Amy judges strippers, lands a big movie role, and bangs a magician.

  • S02E06 Down for Whatever

    • May 6, 2014
    • Comedy Central

    Amy objects to a wedding, breaks up with her boyfriend, and screams at a turtle.

  • S02E07 Slow Your Roll

    • May 13, 2014
    • Comedy Central

    Amy meets a skeleton, a few serial killers, and a vulgar interior designer.

  • S02E08 Tyler Perry's Episode

    • May 20, 2014
    • Comedy Central

    Amy browses her boyfriend's search history; loses what makes her a woman; has a meltdown on television.

  • S02E09 Raise a Glass

    • May 27, 2014
    • Comedy Central

    Amy attends a wedding, a funeral, and an execution.

  • S02E10 Slut-Shaming

    • June 3, 2014
    • Comedy Central

    Amy meets the press; gets ready for sex; watches as her boyfriend becomes homosexual

Season 3

  • S03E01 Last Fuckable Day

    • April 21, 2015
    • Comedy Central

    Amy meets her heroes; tries to get birth control; explains where her poop comes out.

  • S03E02 Cool With It

    • April 28, 2015
    • Comedy Central

    Amy takes off her makeup; going out to a strip club; Amy dates a rap star.

  • S03E03 12 Angry Men Inside Amy Schumer

    • May 5, 2015
    • Comedy Central

    An all-male jury argues over Amy's fate.

  • S03E04 I'm Sorry

    • May 12, 2015
    • Comedy Central

    Amy directs a pizza commercial, interviews a gigolo and apologizes for everything.

  • S03E05 Babies & Bustiers

    • May 19, 2015
    • Comedy Central

    Amy competes in a pageant, breastfeeds her dog and enjoys her new pla-dow.

  • S03E06 80s Ladies

    • May 26, 2015
    • Comedy Central

    Amy rides a mechanical bull, steals a credit card and defends Bill Cosby. Viewer discretion is advised.

  • S03E07 Fight Like a Girl

    • June 2, 2015
    • Comedy Central

    Amy gets a mail-order husband, trains men in the art of female emotional combat and strips for dogs.

  • S03E08 Foam

    • June 23, 2015
    • Comedy Central

    Amy falls in love with her barista, confronts her therapist about her mother and gets decapitated.

  • S03E09 Wingwoman

    • June 30, 2015
    • Comedy Central

    Amy travels through time, listens to terrible stories and gives an entire town the clap.

  • S03E10 3 Buttholes

    • July 7, 2015
    • Comedy Central

    Amy dates a guy with a British accent and has too many buttholes.

Season 4

  • S04E01 The World's Most Interesting Woman in the World

    • April 21, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    Amy raps for Lin-Manuel Miranda, avoids sex with her boyfriend and loses an eye.

  • S04E02 Welcome to the Gun Show

    • April 28, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    Amy hosts a home shopping show for gun enthusiasts, faces the wrath of a new Twitter feature and lands a role on "Game of Thrones."

  • S04E03 Brave

    • May 5, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    Amy wins an Oscar, finds out how to get what she wants and eats pasta from the garbage.

  • S04E04 Madame President

    • May 12, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    Amy faces a personal obstacle as the first female president, discovers a way to hide her tampons while she's at the office and interviews a diagnosed sociopath.

  • S04E05 Madonna/Whore

    • May 19, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    Amy has trouble figuring out which persona to adopt in bed, gripes with her friends about how long it's been since she's had sex and goes on a "Sex and the City" bus tour.

  • S04E06 Fame

    • May 26, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    Amy hosts a talk show from her luxury airship, gets Katfished and finds herself unable to resist the allure of a bad boy chef.

  • S04E07 Psychopath Test

    • June 2, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    Amy shows up on a sitcom; appears in a commercial; and endures a rough birth.

  • S04E08 Everyone for Themselves

    • June 9, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    Amy sees her ob-gyn; tries to get her lizard some help; and worries about her baby's personality.

  • S04E09 Rubbing Our Clips

    • June 16, 2016
    • Comedy Central

    The Inside Amy Schumer team comes together for a "Real Housewives"-style reunion hosted by Andy Cohen.