The Walking Dead: Dead City

Dead City extends The Walking Dead storytelling around two unforgettable characters fans have grown to love, hate or hate and then love in Maggie and Negan. It also explores a corner of this universe located on the island of Manhattan, with an iconic skyline that takes on a very different meaning when viewed through the lens of a zombie apocalypse.

English русский язык українська мова Nederlands Português - Brasil français español српски језик עברית Türkçe 臺灣國語 limba română suomi Deutsch 大陆简体
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials April 2023 1
Season 1 June 2023 July 2023 6
Unassigned Episodes 0
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 June 2023 July 2023 6
Unassigned Episodes 1

The Walking Dead Franchise

43 5 Evan_

Fight the dead. Fear the living.


1 5 jurekam

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.