Home / Series / Muffin the Mule / Aired Order /

Season 2

When available, episode names will be translated into your preferred language. Otherwise they will be shown using the series' origin language.
Name First Aired Runtime Image Certified
S02E01 Muffin the Pavement Artist
S02E02 Muffin Goes on Holiday
S02E03 Muffin's Circus
S02E04 Muffin by Helicopter
S02E05 Muffin's Surprise
S02E06 Muffin's Picnic