Home / Series / MysteryQuest / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Hitler's Escape

    • September 16, 2009
    • History

    The show explores the mystery of whether or not Adolph Hitler really committed suicide as Allied Forces invaded Berlin, or managed to escape the country since no body was ever produced. Forensic investigators examine an alleged piece of Hitler's skull provided by the Russians to determine if it really belongs to the dictator.

  • S01E02 The Devil's Triangle

    • September 23, 2009
    • History

    The show explores the mysteries of the Bermuda Triangle to find out what could be disorienting airplane pilots and to search near the Bahamas for the wreckage of the first reported aircraft to go missing.

  • S01E03 San Francisco Slaughter

    • September 30, 2009
    • History

    The San Francisco Bay Area was terrorized by a serial killer known as Zodiac who angered the residents and taunted the police. With the use of DNA technology, investigators were able to identify a new suspect in the crime spree.

  • S01E04 The Lost City of Atlantis

    • October 7, 2009
    • History

    Using the latest in sonar and underwater exploration technology, investigators dive to various submerged ruins, including Bimini Road in the Bahamas, with the hope that one of them could possibly be the remains of the legendary city of Atlantis.

  • S01E05 Alien Cover-Up

    • October 14, 2009
    • History

    Shadowed by military security, investigators trek into the Nevada desert and use the latest in surveillance technology to monitor supposed UFO activity at the most classified U.S. government installation, Area 51.

  • S01E06 Rise of the Fourth Reich

    • October 21, 2009
    • History

    Investigators look into reports of Nazi SS personnel, such as Josef Mengele and Martin Bormann, who are believed to have escaped justice after World War II through the help of a secret organization known as ODESSA and sympathetic members of the Catholic Church. They reportedly fled to Paraguay where they plotted to reestablish their sinister regime.

  • S01E07 Devil's Island

    • November 4, 2009
    • History

    A look at the history of Alcatraz Island, located in the middle of San Francisco Bay and once a federal prison which opened in 1934. It was deemed inescapable, but in 1962, three inmates managed to get off the island, but their fates have remained a mystery. Investigators try to determine if the men could have survived the frigid waters and make it to shore.

  • S01E08 Jack the Ripper

    • November 11, 2009
    • History

    Over a century ago, London was terrorized by one of the earliest documented serial killer cases, Jack the Ripper, who slaughtered prostitutes in the Whitechapel district. Unsolved to this day, authorities dismissed the killer as a local madman, but investigators are now looking into surprising new evidence that theorizes the killer could possibly have been a woman, or not English, but an American.

  • S01E09 Stonehenge

    • December 2, 2009
    • History

    A team is sent to investigate Stonehenge – the mysterious ring of standing stones in Wiltshire, England – to test a new theory that sound reverberation was used to induce trance-like states among the ancient worshipers who used the stones for religious and sacrificial rituals.

  • S01E10 Return of the Amityville Horror

    • December 9, 2009
    • History

    A look back at the most famous paranormal case in US history, The Amityville Horror – the demonic haunting of a Long Island home which inspired numerous books, documentaries and films. The series follows paranormal investigators through two other locations in California, both purportedly haunted by similar phenomena.