Home / Series / Nancy Drew / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Welcome to the Callisto

    • September 23, 1995

    Ned gets attacked for a religiuos artifact.

  • S01E02 Happy Birthday, Nancy

    • September 30, 1995

    Ned comes back from africa to deliver Nancys present. The present contains more than she bargained for.

  • S01E03 Exile

    • October 7, 1995

    a Computer genious entagles Nancy into a mystery.

  • S01E04 Asylum

    • October 14, 1995

    A psycraitric patient convinces Nancy to look for a hidden treasure.

  • S01E05 The Ballad of Robin Hood

    • October 21, 1995

    Nancy and Ned get involved into a mystery when a man is literally throwing his money away ,from a village rooftop.

  • S01E06 Bridal Arrangements

    • October 28, 1995

    After Ned's proposal, Nancy tries to prepare for the wedding. A mystery ensuesa nd the wedding is called off.

  • S01E07 Death and Life of Billy Feral

    • November 4, 1995

    A man pretends to be dead because of a family dispute.

  • S01E08 Double Suspicion

    • November 11, 1995

    George is in charge of delivering a video, when the tape is stolen a bootleg operation is destroyed.

  • S01E09 The Stranger by the Road

    • November 18, 1995

    French Chateau is haunted by a woman looking for her lost love. -- With The Hardy Boys.

  • S01E10 Photo Finish

    • November 25, 1995

    Nancy Drew has an appointment with a french photographer who turns up dead.

  • S01E11 Who's Hot, Who's Not

    • December 2, 1995

    Nancy thwarts a kidnapping of a royal dignitary.

  • S01E12 Fashion Victim

    • December 9, 1995

    A model turns out to be the target of a dealy plan.

  • S01E13 The Long Journey Home

    • December 16, 1995

    Fenton Hardy is attending a private party when his boys show up along with Nancy Drew trying to thwart a counterfieter.