Heyyy.. dude MAJOR TW for this whole episode: this is such a sloppy joe of an episode! Like I really think that this is the WORST series finale I've ever seen and that's including the Supernatural finale... you tune into an ending after like 7 years of not watching it and that's what you see? What the heck. Let me know what other series/movies/topics you'd like me to cover :)