Home / Series / Streets of Laredo / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Part 1 - A Salaried Man

    • November 12, 1995

    In this sequel to Larry McMurtry's Lonesome Dove series, Texas Ranger Captain Woodrow F. Call has retired. He is now working as a bounty hunter and is on the trail of a young Mexican train robber named Joey Garza.

  • S01E02 Part 2 - The Manburner

    • November 15, 1995

    Call finds he has more than just teenage killer Joey Garza to hunt down but the infamous "man-burner" Mox Mox and his gang.

  • S01E03 Part 3 - Maria's Children

    • November 15, 1995

    Woodrow breaks off from his posse to pursue Mo Mo while his men try to capture or kill Joey Garza. Meanwhile Lorena searches for Pea and Joey's mother Maria tries to help her son elude the law.