Home / Series / The Devil You Know (2019) / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 There's a Satanist in the Suburbs

    • August 27, 2019
    • Viceland (US)

    A man disappears amidst rumors of a local satanic killer; journalist Chad Nance takes up the case as police come up empty-handed.

  • S01E02 A Punk Knows Where the Bodies are Buried

    • September 3, 2019
    • Viceland (US)

    Chad Nance investigates the background of a mentally-ill killer, while a punk rocker war veteran is forced to make a gut-wrenching decision.

  • S01E03 Did the Devil or Disorder Make Him Do It?

    • September 10, 2019
    • Viceland (US)

    Chad Nance looks beyond the headlines of the Pazuzu Algarad murders to find out if monsters are born or made.

  • S01E04 Another Dead Boy

    • September 17, 2019
    • Viceland (US)

    Satanist Pazuzu Algarad escapes trial by taking matters into his own hands; journalist Chad Nace faces the reality that a member of his family is at risk.

  • S01E05 The Burden of Truth

    • September 24, 2019
    • Viceland (US)

    Following a dramatic revelation in the Pazuzu Algarad case, journalist Chad Nance and those impacted by the crimes struggle to understand the story they tell.