The Lincoln Lawyer

Sidelined after an accident, hotshot Los Angeles lawyer Mickey Haller restarts his career — and his trademark Lincoln — when he takes on a murder case.

English français ελληνική γλώσσα español italiano русский язык עברית Português - Portugal Deutsch Türkçe 臺灣國語 Nederlands Português - Brasil suomi
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials 0
Season 1 - The Brass Verdict May 2022 10
Season 2 - The Fifth Witness July 2023 August 2023 10
Season 3 - The Gods of Guilt 0
Unassigned Episodes 0
Season From To Episodes
Unassigned Episodes 20
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 0
Unassigned Episodes 20

No lists.

TvSeries (2023) MAY-AGO

1 21 lasuegra99

TvSeries 2021-2022

1 124 lasuegra99

List for S.W.M.B.O.

1 30 MannyL

Programs collected to watch

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.