Home / Series / Thieves Like Us / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Warehouse Job

    • January 22, 2007
    • BBC Three

    Bex and Ollie have a warehouse burglary all set up for an eager client, but Bex's angry girlfriend Mel puts the entire enterprise in jeopardy.

  • S01E02 The Alarm Job

    • January 29, 2007
    • BBC Three

    When Mel is kept awake by a neighbor's burglar alarm going off, she asks Bex to go over and fix the problem.

  • S01E03 The Teapot Job

    • February 5, 2007
    • BBC Three

    When Bex and Ollie's fence is himself the victim of a burglary, he asks them to find the thieves and recover the valuable antique teapot that was stolen.

  • S01E04 The Jackets Job

    • February 12, 2007
    • BBC Three

    Detective Haynes finally thinks he has enough evidence to arrest Bex and Ollie. Can they rely on a clever lawyer to get them free?

  • S01E05 The Footballer Job

    • February 19, 2007
    • BBC Three

    When a bad-boy football star tosses Mel's young cousin's bicycle into the river, she asks Bex and Ollie to persuade him to make an apology.

  • S01E06 The Office Job

    • February 26, 2007
    • BBC Three

    Bex and Ollie have interviews for real jobs, albeit in telemarketing, but Ollie's girlfriend Mel is suspicious of their motives, especially when she discovers that the police are looking for the pair.