Home / Series / Where's Waldo? / Aired Order / Season 1 / Episode 1

My Left Fang

Wizard Whitebeard sends Wally and Woof on a quest in the land of the Nasty Nasties. There the two travelers meet Fang, a young and nerdy vampire who does not want to grow-up to become a mean and horrid vampire; instead he wants to be human. With Wally's help, Fang searches for the magic scroll that can help him change who he is. Along the way they meet up with witches, vampires, ghosts, mummies, and Clyde (a four-armed prison guard). The evil and awful Odlaw tries to keep up with Waldo and grab the magic walking stick, but is thwarted (as usual) by a series of unfortunate events and calamities. Based on the picture "The Nasty Nasties" from "Where's Wally? 3: The Fantastic Journey" (US title: "The Great Waldo Search")

English español
  • Originally Aired September 14, 1991
  • Runtime 25 minutes
  • Content Rating United States of America TV-G
  • Network CBS
Name Type Role
Rowby Goren Writer