Willow, the legendary sorcerer, returns in a new series set many years after the events of the original film. Willow leads a group of misfit heroes on a dangerous rescue mission through a world beyond their wildest imaginations.

English français español Português - Brasil Deutsch svenska italiano עברית русский язык čeština Português - Portugal ελληνική γλώσσα
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials March 2023 1
Season 1 November 2022 January 2023 8
Unassigned Episodes 0
Name Number of Episodes Dates
Jonathan Kasdan 3 11/30/2022 - 01/11/2023
Julia Cooperman 2 12/14/2022 - 01/04/2023
Bob Dolman 2 11/30/2022 - 01/04/2023
Hannah Friedman 2 12/21/2022 - 12/28/2022
Wendy Mericle 1 12/07/2022
John Bickerstaff 1 12/07/2022
Stu Selonick 1 12/28/2022
Rayna McClendon 1 01/11/2023
Name Number of Episodes Dates
Jamie Childs 2 01/04/2023 - 01/11/2023
Stephen Woolfenden 2 11/30/2022
Philippa Lowthorpe 2 12/21/2022 - 12/28/2022
Debs Paterson 2 12/07/2022 - 12/14/2022

Willow Franchise

3 2 Imzadi

When a prophecy states that a female child with a special birthmark will herald the downfall of the evil sorceress Queen Bavmorda, she imprisons all pregnant women in her realm to prevent its fulfillment. When the child is born, the mother begs the midwife to hide the infant and smuggle her to safety. The midwife reluctantly accepts and leaves Nockmaar Castle unnoticed. The mother is Capital punishment; the midwife is hunted down and eventually found. Knowing she cannot escape, the midwife sets the baby on a makeshift raft of grass and sends her down a river before being killed by Nockmaar hounds. Bavmorda, furious about the escape, sends her daughter Sorsha and her army's commander, General Kael, to find the baby. Decades the enchanted realm of fairy queens and two-headed Eborsisk monsters welcomes back its namesake hero, Willow Ufgood.


1 1 Vryolaka

Series 1

1 7 GovindaDGNM

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.