Lisey's Story

Follow widow Lisey Landon as a series of disturbing events revives memories of her marriage to author Scott Landon and the darkness that plagued him.

  • Faces
English français Deutsch Türkçe italiano русский язык Português - Portugal 臺灣國語 español Português - Brasil עברית svenska język polski suomi
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials 0
Season 1 June 2021 July 2021 8
Unassigned Episodes 0
Season From To Episodes
Unassigned Episodes 8
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 0
Unassigned Episodes 8

No lists.

Series Based on Stephen King Novels

3 18 Equinox

A list of television series adapted from American author Stephen King’s literary works.

Serie TV USA

1 104 Fabio G

Favorite Shows

1 27 myshield81

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.