Hatfields & McCoys

A clash of clans that evoked great passion, vengeance, courage, sacrifice, crimes and accusations, which changed the families and the history of the region forever. The Hatfield-McCoy saga begins with 'Devil' Anse Hatfield and Randall McCoy. Close friends and comrades until near the end of the Civil War, they return to their neighboring homes - Hatfield in West Virginia, McCoy just across the Tug River border in Kentucky - to increasing tensions, misunderstandings and resentments that soon explode into all-out warfare between the families. As hostilities grow, friends, neighbors and outside forces join the fight, bringing the two states to the brink of another Civil War.

  • Hatfields & McCoys (2012)
  • Hatfields and McCoys (2012)
čeština Deutsch English français עברית Magyar italiano Nederlands Norsk bokmål język polski русский язык español 大陆简体 Português - Brasil
Season From To Episodes
All Seasons
Specials July 2012 2
Season 1 May 2012 May 2012 3
Unassigned Episodes 0
Season From To Episodes
Specials 0
Unassigned Episodes 5
Absolute ordering places all episodes in a single ordered season. This is generally used for anime.
Season From To Episodes
Season 1 0
Unassigned Episodes 5

No lists.

Cintishortstop's Made for TV Miniseries List

1 38 cintishortstop

A lot of these series are OLD, but if you get a chance to watch them, most are pretty good.

No lists.

Please log in to view notes.