Home / Series / His Dark Materials / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Lyra's Jordan

    • November 3, 2019

    Orphan Lyra Belacqua's world is turned upside-down by her long-absent uncle's return from the north, while the glamorous Mrs Coulter visits Jordan College with a proposition.

  • S01E02 The Idea of North

    • November 10, 2019

    Lyra starts her new life in London, determined to find Roger with Mrs Coulter’s help. The Gyptians continue their search for the missing children and the elusive Gobblers.

  • S01E03 The Spies

    • November 17, 2019

    From the clutches of the Gobblers, Lyra finds help from an unlikely source, which helps her piece together more about her past and keep safe from the Magisterium.

  • S01E04 Armour

    • November 24, 2019

    Lyra and the Gyptians arrive in the North and seek the help of the Witches’ Consul, Texan aeronaut Lee Scoresby and an armoured bear in service to the town.

  • S01E05 The Lost Boy

    • December 1, 2019

    The alethiometer sends Lyra and Iorek on a new path, leading to a shocking but vital clue in her search to find her friend Roger and the other missing children.

  • S01E06 The Dæmon-Cages

    • December 8, 2019

    Lyra discovers the horrific truth behind the Gobbler’s activities in the North. She must use all her wits to help free those around her and avoid suffering a terrible fate.

  • S01E07 The Fight to the Death

    • December 15, 2019

    Separated from her friends, Lyra must use all of her methods of deception to thwart a formidable foe. Meanwhile, Mrs Coulter plots her next move.

  • S01E08 Betrayal

    • December 22, 2019

    As the Magisterium closes in, Lyra learns more about Asriel’s rebellion. But her assistance to him comes at great personal cost.