Home / Series / Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Pilot

    • January 10, 2020
    • NBC

    Three years after the Bone Collector ended his career, Detective Lincoln Rhyme teams with NYPD officer Amelia Sachs to investigate a series of murders that suggest the killer's return and an unlikely team is born.

  • S01E02 God Complex

    • January 17, 2020
    • NBC

    Lincoln and Amelia join forces to find a killer inspired by Greek mythology who is live-streaming murders. The Bone Collector prepares a terrifying gift to celebrate Lincoln's return to work with his new partner.

  • S01E03 Russian Roulette

    • January 31, 2020
    • NBC

    When a young woman from an insular Russian community who witnesses a murder comes to Lincoln and Amelia for help, the case takes a shocking turn when the mysterious murder is linked to a cold case - the tragic disappearance of a teenage girl. Meanwhile, the Bone Collector's 'secret' is discovered.

  • S01E04 What Lies Beneath

    • February 7, 2020
    • NBC

    A bizarre murder at a university research site thrusts Amelia and Kate into the world of post-mortem forensics. Lincoln explores new possibilities with the help of Sellitto's friend.

  • S01E05 Game On

    • February 14, 2020
    • NBC

    The Bone Collector challenges Lincoln, Amelia and the team with a trifecta of victims across the city. As the team races to solve the clue trails before it's too late, Lincoln must come to terms with the Bone Collector's real target: his own ego.

  • S01E06 'Til Death Do Us Part

    • February 21, 2020
    • NBC

    Lincoln and the team hunt a serial killer who stages perfect murders by brilliantly framing suspects in what appear to be open-and-shut cases. The hunt hits home when one of Lincoln's closest friends is accused.

  • S01E07 Requiem

    • February 28, 2020
    • NBC

    Lincoln, Amelia and the team are tasked with tracking down an anonymous bomber who's targeting a string of buildings all across Manhattan. The marriage between the Bone Collector and his wife, Danielle, reaches a terrifying crossroads.

  • S01E08 Original Sin

    • March 6, 2020
    • NBC

    When a politician's teenage daughter is kidnapped for ransom, Lincoln, Amelia and the team race against time to rescue her before the unthinkable happens. The team makes a startling discovery: the Bone Collector's true identity.

  • S01E09 Open Warfare

    • March 13, 2020
    • NBC

    The Bone Collector's name and face are all over the news. Staying one step ahead of the team, The Bone Collector puts his ultimate revenge plan into action by targeting those closest to Lincoln, including Amelia.

  • S01E10 Mano a Mano

    • March 13, 2020
    • NBC

    Lincoln is forced to save his son Camden by putting himself at risk and confronting The Bone Collector in a deadly face-off, mano a mano.