Home / Series / Somewhere Between / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 For One to Live

    • July 24, 2017
    • ABC (US)

    After the killer strikes close to home, a twist of fate allows a Groundhog Day-type reset, and Laura relives the week prior to the string of murders. Unlike Groundhog Day, she only has one chance. Can she change fate and stop the killer? As she unravels the mysterious connection between herself and the killer, she realizes that fate is written in stone and that changing events will require an ultimate sacrifice.

  • S01E02 Destiny 2.0

    • July 25, 2017
    • ABC (US)

    Determined to prevent a murder, Laura teams up with Nico, a former cop, and they search for the serial killer’s next victim. Can they save her, catch the killer and alter fate?

  • S01E03 The Hunter and the Hunted

    • August 1, 2017
    • ABC (US)

    Laura and Nico, devastated at their failure so far in stopping the city's serial killer, set a trap for him that puts both of them in danger. Meanwhile, Tom becomes worried about Nico and Laura's partnership, since Tom was the attorney who convicted Nico's brother Danny,

  • S01E04 Fate Takes a Holiday

    • August 8, 2017
    • ABC (US)

    Laura and Nico try to stop the serial killer she believes means to kill Serena, but Laura also learns more about Nico's disturbing past. Meanwhile, Tom has secrets of his own and is worried that Laura will find out,

  • S01E05 Into the Fire

    • August 15, 2017
    • ABC (US)

    Laura is suspicious that Tom is lying to her, so she enlists Nico to follow him. Also, Laura and Nico go back to Spanish Harbor to investigate how their fates are intertwined.

  • S01E06 Madness

    • August 22, 2017
    • ABC (US)

    Laura and Nico take off for Spanish Harbor to track down the identity of the killer. Tom, desperate to get Serena back, sends the police after them. Also, a witness leads Nico to confront Danny, who reveals the shocking truth about Susannah’s murder.

  • S01E07 The Fourth Man

    • August 29, 2017
    • ABC (US)

    Laura convinces Nico that they need to find the fourth man from the tattoo photo; while doing so, they learn more about the case 10 years ago against Danny. Also, Laura gives Tom a chance to explain his actions and must decide whether she – and Serena – can trust him.

  • S01E08 Destiny's Child

    • September 5, 2017
    • ABC (US)

    Betrayed by Tom, Laura learns that Serena is at the TV station and fears her daughter will suffer the same original fate. Meanwhile, Nico tries to get his hands on evidence that could help save his brother.

  • S01E09 Ghost

    • September 12, 2017
    • ABC (US)

    Tom comes to Laura with his own plan to save Serena, but a double-cross turns deadly, and the identity of the real killer is exposed. Meanwhile, with Danny’s execution just hours away, Nico and Laura have to race to try saving him and Serena.

  • S01E10 One Must Die

    • September 19, 2017
    • ABC (US)

    As Laura and Nico discover the reason for the vast conspiracy, they might be too late to stop fate from fulfilling its promise, as they race against the clock to try saving Serena – and Danny.