Home / Series / The Plot Against America / Official Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 Part 1

    • March 16, 2020

    Herman Levin, anticipating a promotion at work, takes his family to look at a house in an upwardly mobile neighborhood, though Bess is wary of leaving the safety of their tight-knit Jewish community and raising a family amid growing anti-Semitism sparked by Lindbergh's ascendancy. As the family spinster, her sister Evelyn has a disappointing rendezvous with a married lover, but later, finds herself charmed by a distinguished local clergyman, Rabbi Lionel Bengelsdorf. Meanwhile, getting an earful from Herman for being fired from his job, his orphaned nephew, Alvin Levin seeks retaliation for an aggrieved friend.

  • S01E02 Part 2

    • March 23, 2020

    Lindbergh's increasingly popular campaign sweeps through the United States and captures some in the Levin family as well as Bengelsdorf, with Evelyn as his assistant and lover, becoming a fundamental asset in the Lindbergh camp, while Sandy, enamored of the aviator's charm, celebrity, and history, begins a rebellion of his own within the family of New Deal Democrats. Meanwhile, Alvin brings his pride and conscience to bear as he must decide between serving a local real estate magnate and developer or risking an open fight with the fascist forces he sees spreading across the world.

  • S01E03 Part 3

    • March 30, 2020
  • S01E04 Part 4

    • April 6, 2020
  • S01E05 Part 5

    • April 13, 2020

  • S01E06 Part 6

    • April 20, 2020