Home / Series / Silo / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • SPECIAL 0x1 Building a World

    • May 5, 2023

    A brief, behind the scenes look into the making of Silo.

  • SPECIAL 0x2 Questions of the Silo

    • May 5, 2023

    A brief, behind the scenes look back at Silo Season 1.

  • S01E01 Freedom Day

    • May 5, 2023
    • Apple TV+

    Sheriff Becker’s plans for the future are thrown off course after his wife meets a hacker with information about the silo.

  • S01E02 Holston’s Pick

    • May 5, 2023
    • Apple TV+

    Juliette, an engineer, pieces together what might have led to a co-worker’s mysterious death.

  • S01E03 Machines

    • May 12, 2023
    • Apple TV+

    In her hunt for a new sheriff, Mayor Jahns clashes with Bernard. Juliette strikes a deal to keep the generator running.

  • S01E04 Truth

    • May 19, 2023
    • Apple TV+

    Juliette tries gaining the trust of Deputy Marnes as they work to uncover the truth about recent tragedies.

  • S01E05 The Janitor’s Boy

    • May 26, 2023
    • Apple TV+

    Sims appoints Billings as chief deputy to keep tabs on Juliette, whose efforts to solve two murders lead to a showdown.

  • S01E06 The Relic

    • June 2, 2023
    • Apple TV+

    During her investigation, Juliette uncovers disturbing secrets about someone she thought she knew.

  • S01E07 The Flamekeepers

    • June 9, 2023
    • Apple TV+

    Bernard seeks Juliette’s cooperation as he grows increasingly concerned about the silo’s security. Juliette asks her father for a favor.

  • S01E08 Hanna

    • June 16, 2023
    • Apple TV+

    New information causes Juliette to see her family’s past differently—and she finally gains access to the silo’s biggest secrets.

  • S01E09 The Getaway

    • June 23, 2023
    • Apple TV+

    Racked with guilt, Billings sets off on a personal mission, only to discover a mind-blowing clue from Juliette.

  • S01E10 Outside

    • June 30, 2023
    • Apple TV+

    Juliette’s fate seems sealed when certain truths finally come to light.

Season 2