Home / Series / Fargo / Aired Order /

All Seasons

Season 1

  • S01E01 The Crocodile's Dilemma

    • April 15, 2014
    • FX

    A ruthless, manipulative man meets a small town insurance salesman and sets him on a path of destruction.

  • S01E02 The Rooster Prince

    • April 22, 2014
    • FX

    Molly begins to suspect that Lester is involved in the murders, but her new boss points her in a different direction. Meanwhile, Malvo investigates the blackmail plot against a man known as the 'Supermarket King'.

  • S01E03 A Muddy Road

    • April 29, 2014
    • FX

    Malvo flips the script on the blackmail operation, Molly sets a trap and Gus debates whether he should come clean. Lester's return to work has complicated repercussions.

  • S01E04 Eating the Blame

    • May 6, 2014
    • FX

    When Gus tries to right a wrong, Malvo embraces his alter ego. Lester finds himself in a surprising situation and Molly uncovers a promising lead.

  • S01E05 The Six Ungraspables

    • May 13, 2014
    • FX

    When Lester has a close call, Molly makes an unorthodox decision. Gus weighs some neighborly advice and Malvo gets what he wants.

  • S01E06 Buridan's Ass

    • May 20, 2014
    • FX

    Malvo executes his master plan, while Lester attempts to craft one of his own. Gus and Molly team up in Duluth.

  • S01E07 Who Shaves the Barber?

    • May 27, 2014
    • FX

    Malvo seeks answers, while Lester finagles a few of his own. Molly and Gus try to get past a setback in the investigation.

  • S01E08 The Heap

    • June 3, 2014
    • FX

    Molly faces pressure to close the case, while Lester starts to feel like a new man.

  • S01E09 A Fox, a Rabbit and a Cabbage

    • June 10, 2014
    • FX

    Lester has an unexpected encounter, Malvo changes course and a new investigation leads Molly down a familiar path.

  • S01E10 Morton's Fork

    • June 17, 2014
    • FX

    Molly takes the lead, while Gus pursues a hunch. Lester manipulates a situation and Malvo finds a new target.

Season 2

  • S02E01 Waiting for Dutch

    • October 12, 2015
    • FX

    In 1979, an unexpected turn of events at a diner disrupts the lives of the citizens in a small Minnesota town.

  • S02E02 Before the Law

    • October 19, 2015
    • FX

    The Gerhardts get a surprising offer, and two unlikely murderers do their best to clean up their mess.

  • S02E03 The Myth of Sisyphus

    • October 26, 2015
    • FX

    The Gerhardts' search for Rye intensifies. Lou takes a trip to Fargo. Peggy overhears a new theory about the Waffle Hut shooter.

  • S02E04 Fear and Trembling

    • November 2, 2015
    • FX

    Floyd responds to Kansas City’s proposal, Hanzee takes a road trip, and Lou has a realization.

  • S02E05 The Gift of the Magi

    • November 9, 2015
    • FX

    Floyd takes action, and Charlie tries to prove himself. Peggy and Ed disagree about what to do next, while Lou finds himself sidelined during Ronald Reagan’s campaign tour.

  • S02E06 Rhinoceros

    • November 16, 2015
    • FX

    Lou and Hank try to prevent an altercation, Peggy and Ed defend their choices and the Gerhardt clan attempts to get back one of their own.

  • S02E07 Did You Do This? No, You Did It!

    • November 23, 2015
    • FX

    Lou and Hank investigate in Fargo, The King of Breakfast visits Betsy and Molly, Floyd is summoned away and Bear questions a family member’s loyalty.

  • S02E08 Loplop

    • November 30, 2015
    • FX

    Hanzee searches for Peggy and Ed. Dodd ends up in unfamiliar territory.

  • S02E09 The Castle

    • December 7, 2015
    • FX

    Peggy and Ed agree to follow through with their plan at the Motor Motel, Lou faces jurisdictional politics and Hanzee reports back to the Gerhardts.

  • S02E10 Palindrome

    • December 14, 2015
    • FX

    Peggy and Ed make a run for it.

Season 3

  • S03E01 The Law of Vacant Places

    • April 19, 2017
    • FX

    A petty sibling rivalry between two brothers escalates and brings chaos to a small Minnesotan community.

  • S03E02 The Principle of Restricted Choice

    • April 26, 2017
    • FX

    Gloria deals with the aftermath of a crime, Vargas makes a move, and Ray and Nikki move on to Plan B.

  • S03E03 The Law of Non-Contradiction

    • May 3, 2017
    • FX

    Gloria revisits her stepfather's past to try and find some answers.

  • S03E04 The Narrow Escape Problem

    • May 10, 2017
    • FX

    Emmit and Sy try to figure out what they've gotten themselves into, Nikki and Ray track down some collateral, and Gloria learns more about Maurice.

  • S03E05 The House of Special Purpose

    • May 17, 2017
    • FX

    Nikki and Ray’s retaliation has consequences for Emmit. Gloria and Winnie start connecting the dots.

  • S03E06 The Lord of No Mercy

    • May 24, 2017
    • FX

    Gloria and Winnie get closer to the truth. Emmit tries to make things right. Nikki and Ray prepare for payback. Varga cleans up a mess.

  • S03E07 The Law of Inevitability

    • May 31, 2017
    • FX

    Gloria tries to work around the system. Nikki finds herself in a familiar place. Varga comes up with an alternative plan. Emmit goes to dinner.

  • S03E08 Who Rules the Land of Denial?

    • June 7, 2017
    • FX

    Nikki struggles to survive. Emmit gets spooked. Sy joins Varga for tea.

  • S03E09 Aporia

    • June 14, 2017
    • FX

    Emmit sits down with Gloria while Nikki negotiates a deal.

  • S03E10 Somebody to Love

    • June 21, 2017
    • FX

    In the season finale, Gloria follows the money, Nikki plays a game and Emmit learns a lesson about progress from Varga.